School Board

School District of Eaton

The Eaton School Board meets on the first Monday of each month at 6 pm.

Eaton is one of the seven Towns which form SAU #9. The Town contracts with the Conway School District to provide education for the children of Eaton. Students in Grades K – 6 attend Pine Tree Elementary School in Center Conway. Students in Grades 7 – 8 attend A. Crosby Kennett Middle School and students in Grades 7 – 12 attend Kennett High School in Conway. Kennett High School also houses the Mount Washington Valley Career & Technical Center.

For more information about individual schools, please visit


Click here to review the minutes

School Board

  • Sue Wiley, Term Expires 2024
  • Nella Thompson, Term Expires 2025
  • Monique Hebert, Term Expires 2026


  • John “Jake” Crabbs


  • Robin Nuccio


  •  Alice Burns

SAU #9 Professional Staff

  • Kevin Richard, Superintendent of Schools
  • Kathryn Wilson, Assistant Superintendent
  • Pamela Stimpson, Director of Special Services
  • James Hill, Director of Administrative Services
  • Brigitte Ouellette, Director of Budget & Finance
  • Cheryl Cook, Payroll Manager