Conservation Commission

Board Members

  • Marnie Cobbs, Chair
  • Tom Head, Vice Chair
  • Judith Fowler, Secretary
  • Richard Brisbois, Treasurer
  • Holly Fortin
  • Heather McKendry
  • Selectmen’s Representative Richard Fortin
  • Graham Knirk, Alternate
  • Helon Hoffer, Alternate


Click here to review the minutes

In late February 2022 the Eaton Conservation Commission sponsored a presentation on Finding a Shared Vision for Eaton Town Lands. Press the button below to view this presentation.